fix memory leaks 81/12781/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 09:09:00 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 2 Oct 2013 12:06:07 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
commit2e083153017875946f43e19bf0f2f446e127bf46
treeaf877b681732bf962ec008047cd06e4a7a82c013
parent924d737e7fc2e13976794febc082bcfb4585bcbf
fix memory leaks

Coverity ID :
    - 1100076
    - 1099540 -> 1099544

Change-Id: I92218d687a0bf847f8f10e5c1d1bf4a2df834ac2
scilab/modules/core/sci_gateway/c/sci_what.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/copyfile_others.c
scilab/modules/fileio/src/c/dlManager.c
scilab/modules/mpi/src/c/serialization.c
scilab/modules/string/sci_gateway/c/sci_length.c