[string] fix tests 14/20814/2
authorStéphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 19:22:52 +0000 (20:22 +0100)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 15:26:58 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
commit2e109dd4970d35d0f623f2def7a7f344dde183cd
treefb3eb2decb7357bfd2eb667d49255524409339f5
parent88a69b14f9367bfdc88c8aada73a96e4e0c0b092
[string] fix tests

Change-Id: I9a99a9fda361dc38824d34ca4fa1e2c2ef8a4d4f
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14099.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/string/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_14099.tst