CID1321282 fixed - Remove the default constructor 49/18549/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 08:35:18 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 19 Sep 2016 14:57:27 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
commit2e10c49559f1491aa287af711fb3b0586b2d7f33
tree892b50a8486e07faeb0983b31c434b10eb9a7d1e
parent6edcbeaf39a9bb28c87baa9b407bf803c127c0a2
CID1321282 fixed - Remove the default constructor

Change-Id: I02d0ae4cb00bb8187ea715692cd50820b47882cb
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Annotation.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Diagram.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Link.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Port.hxx