Remove the dot notation warning when it appears in a string; 37/10337/2
authorsteer <serge.steer@scilab.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 10:05:30 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 14:22:05 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commit2e26cb10ed3c8c094d7bf5459b84a714ebccb139
treecad7fa435b0b762b5b0e7e8f739e0d6560510f59
parent2ee16bdb852128496a0ab8a109e684d717803937
Remove the dot notation warning when it appears in a string;
to reproduce it define the function:
function t=foo,t="%s: almost 0.\n",endfunction

Change-Id: Ia9d789518019b54880aad2a8f952c3937ebe16fa
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getval.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getval.h
scilab/modules/core/src/fortran/getsym.f