[Obsolete] xsetm 38/15338/2
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 12:33:46 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 15:17:43 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commit2e36ee9bc7aefc9a24aa1f853301c1647d4035f9
treeacbdf5192086ebafade7b7e4b84d759d3a5576fa
parent3e90966345dbd95b7b8133659ea4a78efbbd3802
[Obsolete] xsetm

Change-Id: I5a41483d762e14d4460aefe667f33a5ad2984d49
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/xsetm.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/xsetm.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/xsetm.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/xsetm.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%_xget.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/%_xset.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/xsetm.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt