Scicos tests: fix sciblk2 language 02/19802/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 13:06:44 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 09:02:17 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
commit2e38294357f624bf7f136c036a80206f78133521
treecb940ab7e156b071b6c6933be8d62e7454e69d59
parent7257004d3700f068d1b6202304e5a2cb159419ff
Scicos tests: fix sciblk2 language

Change-Id: I59b09ab1a4f157df1ee5043626422181dcb0cafa
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/sciblk2.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/sciblk2.tst