Struct concatenation fixed 64/21264/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 11:03:31 +0000 (12:03 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 11:29:25 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commit2e6c48dac6d2931d94a27d344c11460c27a6b6de
tree77c1c94365203c291cb016e14e2a40376d1c8bf9
parentaf80c0c005c961dbbff5d1a15235324d81b4a2dd
Struct concatenation fixed

    test_run data_structure struct
    test_run data_structure struct mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: I57a51c1463890f992fccb0d1ca6682d1efa31fe5
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/struct.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/struct.cpp
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/unit_tests/struct.tst