* Bug #14493 fixed - and() and or() help pages were poor and inaccurate. 63/17963/7
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 12:57:10 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2016 12:12:41 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commit2e735c975e973e6cd6771a1e9cb765cf9a4e7342
tree241ef0cd72fd0fe8580c24d12d1d1c094fb08ce9
parent83bc8424e16dcf628426d332248f03d2678b7f8e
* Bug #14493 fixed - and() and or() help pages were poor and inaccurate.

Change-Id: I88bf83f4cbb98ca58406f568aa2da647335c098c
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/and.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/or.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/and.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/or.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/and.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/or.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/and.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/or.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/and.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/or.xml [deleted file]