newsfeed: add css to installer 16/17716/3
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 25 Jan 2016 09:09:07 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 09:02:51 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commit2e768b0d9a0188d5bbab0b42972d492d2cc1f47f
tree85d4d2e41b673c7f38a72dba272a13c56d36c1fe
parentf14b4dc3e59087a88b942d54bbdee0e180a6c798
newsfeed: add css to installer

Change-Id: Ifab1a3cb6a61a8c1e65a9ef563b026e32056bf7b
scilab/modules/ui_data/ui_data.iss