Fix test test_run('optimization','bug_3244') 38/8738/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 08:43:58 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 20 Aug 2012 09:32:43 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit2e98297ca6bec6f910a8d6fcce51584d437ebd8f
treeaa22e8b509f81ef0bf8665411d6f6a03f6f75a96
parent36a47445a75128dbf4e0e0a81958502faa7809ef
Fix test test_run('optimization','bug_3244')

Change-Id: Iaf2904418650f7d9a2fbed3745a7e54d576e0fcc
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3244.dia.ref
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3244.tst