Linux: add a debug option to launch Scilab under rr 82/20982/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 21 May 2019 10:07:24 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 16:09:24 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit2ea33f118fbcc96414ca3d668b45c7e02c26cf0e
treedc104a47fc86d73805218ffa7a284d103419fcc8
parentb795dc3c27cdb0db722f5428104065226ed781db
Linux: add a debug option to launch Scilab under rr

Change-Id: I806733b72c3ead0dee5b7f6190fe95b77d77c81b
scilab/bin/scilab
scilab/modules/core/help/en_US/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/fr_FR/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ja_JP/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/pt_BR/scilab.xml
scilab/modules/core/help/ru_RU/scilab.xml