Xcos MVC: base objects tests 77/15177/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 11:51:46 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 11:40:54 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit2eaed7aea1d8ecf9bc4ee7252efc8f0dc28e0fab
treeb5fcc7373ec7ccbd70c13a3e87b18ab5256574f9
parentd60282d356ecf9346b38841e30bcacac3eb84581
Xcos MVC: base objects tests

Change-Id: Ie8924a040f6057d9f8614471a38384770adb3722
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Link.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Link.tst [new file with mode: 0644]