Scicos: fix crash on invalid extract 93/21593/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 09:22:14 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
committerCédric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 07:53:25 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
commit2eb6e9c0b7bc15a93f490251bf5b9acacb212a10
tree32742c4ca19bf296f48e1f449859229cc0e15ffd
parentb850449b86b6e5b0bd9fe0e9d47b4732ecde21a0
Scicos: fix crash on invalid extract

Change-Id: Ibec2afc3426fc4c555d765a9eaaf993064932147
scilab/modules/data_structures/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getfield.cpp