Remove Tcl interaction : no more needed. 5.1.1
authorBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 07:13:58 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 07:14:40 +0000 (09:14 +0200)
commit2eb7d0d90e8affad49d97318834c9d27f4916486
treeb142e2469af2826995e2355364669109668bed0a
parent73537b633423c2d77b52cf25b0ce4f05ef667576
Remove Tcl interaction : no more needed.
scilab/modules/scicos/macros/scicos_scicos/clickin.sci