Remove dead code in the spreadsheet module 32/10332/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:00:51 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:07:32 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commit2ee16bdb852128496a0ab8a109e684d717803937
treee6af1740ec03373b7a112ae427ac934d7935b588
parent90c851106ed5691200237ab900fe69eaca5fce48
Remove dead code in the spreadsheet module
Found thanks to the code coverage

Change-Id: I3b4e3650f90b1563de1eee5e89cb65aa280b2d24
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/license.txt
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/spreadsheet.vcxproj
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/spreadsheet.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/stringsToDoubles.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/spreadsheet/src/c/stringsToDoubles.h [deleted file]