* Bug #13769 fixed - t = "abc..//ghi" was parsed as a continued + comment 95/17895/6
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 14:28:52 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 15:09:46 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commit2ee2a802f78190615bca225919ebe0a5090d802e
tree0395c5def627ad2b8b022539fe5482a6a6f7b215
parent72958e29c4068f3627fc7012ee64ea3acd8230a1
* Bug #13769 fixed - t = "abc..//ghi" was parsed as a continued + comment

Change-Id: Icf961856e58ef82cff1f64688264ce93f878d23f
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13769.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13769.sce [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13769.tst [new file with mode: 0644]