Xcos MVC: support old diagrams 56/18856/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 16:03:04 +0000 (17:03 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 16:05:22 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commit2ee2fe21d3a0c9d57c9c412e951fa3ed3da4a70f
tree82ba906d3578de2934f67a7aa3807740cec546a9
parent00e7be788779e16aba9dbeee718fb6771c95751c
Xcos MVC: support old diagrams

 * Improves sciblk2.tst. Doesn't pass yet because of a new issue:
when a blocks parameter inside a superblock refers to a context value in the top diagram, the warning shows in NWNI or NW mode since 8d378092

Change-Id: I2a5e710f385e6ddca88ac3ba6175dafeb0b129cd
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ParamsAdapter.cpp