Compilation: fix MacOsX after c4b27724 09/17309/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 12:57:11 +0000 (14:57 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 14:33:06 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
commit2ef66cad6f2bc804140d7c5fd4b61717a87b3ff0
tree58944d0ed0bfd7d17a84d182209784f6b233e382
parentf86c0aae125d29ddd089c5561d64842aabcf3915
Compilation: fix MacOsX after c4b27724

Change-Id: Iea2b4a28c817de84413afb3e0db67820965e91ce
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/includes/dynamiclibrary_others.h