Reimann demo: add callback_type property of play, pause and quit buttons. 21/17021/3
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2015 15:35:28 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 08:16:42 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commit2efc24a73f899f204fd745f3e27ed2a0ad9f9d2f
tree103ff685694e5d46512a7bee8cb04eb856ef4266
parente5f5e1a75ac1ff8e8e28f386629b52febcbe7ac1
Reimann demo: add callback_type property of play, pause and quit buttons.
This proprety is set at 10.
To test: Demo > Graphics > Animation > Reimann

Change-Id: I7d72ece87512452fde96da3162a072f6bd4e5523
scilab/modules/graphics/demos/anim/anim8/anim8.sci