Scicos_blocks: clean Events blocks interfaces 30/13230/4
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 10:29:14 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 27 Nov 2013 17:29:16 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commit2f13e14b82d67cb7db400e9459609e24466f856b
tree6c8c1760eb8cd3c168c0a62d3eb0314db2b0c50d
parente3c04493d39534b6b3c9cc6e98ab90ea5facfabd
Scicos_blocks: clean Events blocks interfaces

Removed unused 'job' and 'gr_i' values.

Change-Id: Ia46abdddbb95d06d38a3ae0ec80e146576d1a28f
17 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/ANDBLK.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/ANDLOG_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/CLKSOMV_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/CLKSOM_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/CLKSPLIT_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/END_c.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/EVTDLY_c.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/EVTDLY_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/EVTGEN_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/EVTVARDLY.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/HALT_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/IFTHEL_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/MCLOCK_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/MFCLCK_f.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/M_freq.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/VirtualCLK0.sci
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Events/freq_div.sci