disable fflush in sci_printf only in webmode 45/21245/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 08:46:27 +0000 (09:46 +0100)
committerClement David <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:16:25 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commit2f246a34289ed882ca61fb669b187058fa0f2242
tree90bfe65b8175c17cf0110e9e46e435e144cb4e71
parentd3bde0a7a1568a12f08cb1e8d52b8e21466a2f91
disable fflush in sci_printf only in webmode

Change-Id: I74a95e595d56dce51c4fa9ed2a0a376b08c7d6d6
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable_interface.h
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable_interface.cpp
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/gui/includes/InitializeGUI.h
scilab/modules/gui/src/cpp/InitializeGUI.cpp
scilab/modules/output_stream/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_mprintf.cpp