* winclose removed. Please use close instead. 50/14250/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:18:30 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 12:44:12 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commit2f25598e4a83295f0bbe806114417ec2936aa7ab
treea73e0f51f1dfff346e7537bddb95c3f157fd14bb
parentf19517805d966b2974689f84116c7f23dc8cb753
* winclose removed. Please use close instead.

Change-Id: If91d810c04ac6e997853702f1751906526d233ff
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/tclsci/help/en_US/winclose.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/tclsci/macros/winclose.sci [deleted file]