fix definedfields() after 418a270d 29/21329/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 11:08:20 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@esi-group.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2020 11:30:59 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
commit2f2c42d11da9e7569ff9c2f34b321454c35d7759
tree58982cfe54dde7f14424b713ef13e9ba161d1cd8
parent538ea54e72e942553f90a6b87863be22c6c4c2c9
fix definedfields() after 418a270d

Change-Id: I95bb4eba9014d4bf6592051a5859e26783c74ea6
scilab/modules/data_structures/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_definedfields.cpp