Bug #9743 fixed - xcosPalAddBlock.tst froze Scilab under Windows (32 & 64 bits) 03/8603/5
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 14:21:30 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Fri, 10 Aug 2012 13:35:33 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
commit2f31b95715ada290403cb8f655a44fe8c393db04
tree3b261dea6ea7719520e6b43d6ef4d01be163ba98
parent3604ed3d6521f6e8d76bfe4496a16bb7c1d81677
Bug #9743 fixed - xcosPalAddBlock.tst froze Scilab under Windows (32 & 64 bits)

Revert "Test fails under Windows (32 & 64 bits) ==> Test deactivated ==> Bug report: http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=9743"

This reverts commit b50c1e720f99b7f2c14676a9209e48f56f6ab117.

Change-Id: I13903066e8dfb9372ba2f97b04453c5e75de2039
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcosPalAddBlock.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcosPalAddBlock.tst