* Bug 15630 fixed: now x(0:2)=1 and x=1;x(0:1,1) raise an error 86/20186/3
authorSt├ęphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 14:45:14 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
committerSt├ęphane MOTTELET <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Mon, 25 Jun 2018 16:52:12 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit2f321550fd0d313eddec44a9bd15a0d9ef0adf85
tree6c36d7d39745dbc01137abcbe1d4c71eb575b28c
parent90f985097bbd775e0861402d74c9757ee447fdf4
* Bug 15630 fixed: now x(0:2)=1 and x=1;x(0:1,1) raise an error

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15630

Change-Id: I61954cfcf35447d66e3738eee2b3826d628a6511
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15630.tst [new file with mode: 0644]