atoms: fix links in fucntion summary 02/14402/2 5.5.0
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:46:38 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 09:48:05 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit2f38532f82da0ebdee5f2b42b5f7591735f386b2
treeebc307f4a1ef56cab64b91e26291da48f29f3cc7
parent6cc386a8144a602e9d725055b87209742886a81b
atoms: fix links in fucntion summary

Change-Id: I066501752e1b6ea82bd3825bbdd7a592dd265f4c
scilab/modules/atoms/help/en_US/_atomsSummary.xml