bug 9637 add compiler version 71/5171/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 06:43:14 +0000 (08:43 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 00:40:31 +0000 (02:40 +0200)
commit2f403c679054d1a933195edc0c59ea97d1ac8bd3
treeb69adb59ba6331b97b5e05c9f914bbf3f76d146e
parent84be9d1c3fc2ab5f01724012f3a55f13db08351b
bug 9637 add compiler version

Change-Id: Id592840eb47423a1eb4cfb2b8f3623720a7de958
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getstaticDebugInfo_Windows.c
scilab/modules/core/src/c/getstaticdebuginfo.c