* Bug #8415 fixed - Genetic_algorithms: optim_* functions can now take lists as input 90/12490/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 Sep 2013 12:15:13 +0000 (14:15 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 09:41:16 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit2f5c73d6a2ec12b5013812f28cff08eef8d5b0c8
tree9ce517ec13846bbc2371437f95d14319f040cf62
parent186a327e77b5eef6ca3fa6e283cfe2554a548245
* Bug #8415 fixed - Genetic_algorithms: optim_* functions can now take lists as input

optim_moga(), optim_nsga(), optim_nsga2() can now take lists as input arguments,
as announced in the doc.

Change-Id: Ie618f37891a99c9dfb8b09592d474ace92982541
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/macros/optim_moga.sci
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/macros/optim_nsga.sci
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/macros/optim_nsga2.sci
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8415.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/genetic_algorithms/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8415.tst [new file with mode: 0644]