Bug 13005 fixed: jcompile did not use the classpath to compile 73/12973/4
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 14:02:51 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 10:54:15 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit2f663f364d839397e6d8577414be97cab5d9d83c
tree827846d9da4ec536a1634a8b1240d9d376e0dc15
parent3ff0d3cc9e06d877896fadd997e3e321abb79420
Bug 13005 fixed: jcompile did not use the classpath to compile

Change-Id: I2f89124a244c5c8c20b47805eadd845deff294e2
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/external_objects_java/src/java/org/scilab/modules/external_objects_java/ScilabJavaCompiler.java