io: benchmark for read 56/18056/5
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 14:33:21 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerPierre-Aime AGNEL <pierre-aime.agnel@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 11 May 2016 09:23:09 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit2f6cb90a6fb6d2784e3fe9e328a448b1aa13a2a9
tree33831bcb373a8d2d872f4be035e3f357ace70618
parent2129d4fb1f8045a5bec4f77204c9630c40d13512
io: benchmark for read

Change-Id: I0f15f80c18cc47b21001e7cb92c4ab6404cb0a98
scilab/modules/io/tests/benchmarks/read.tst [new file with mode: 0644]