fix axes_size with figure/gcf function and xml load 71/14271/4
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 10:46:03 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 1 Apr 2014 14:08:47 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
commit2f923c94110280212bab1e049e6916fef5acf53b
tree59f3da5a4cf89abda66aa902a33c7311029c70a7
parent443082bbbc7e2ade2473df56e91031e9e6b3e753
fix axes_size with figure/gcf function and xml load

Change-Id: I2401fd24e6997cb461e9f6399536bd18384b60eb
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/includes/createGraphicObject.h
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/createGraphicObject.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/builder/Builder.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/GOBuilder.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XMLDomLoader.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/Builder.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/Builder.hxx
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/jni/builder.giws.xml
scilab/modules/gui/sci_gateway/c/sci_figure.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/SwingView.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabCommonPanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabDockablePanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabPanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabStaticPanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/axes_size.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/tests/unit_tests/axes_size.tst [new file with mode: 0644]