This test does not have to be interactive: 27/15627/3
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 12:41:52 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 12:48:58 +0000 (13:48 +0100)
commit2f9b77717af94c68c5fd1ad6c412dcf8b0043f06
tree716c6b563ad4eb524b0c353608ff3f6f80a7ecf6
parent787f9935b22631048d94e6285390b87586357c35
This test does not have to be interactive:
 - Ref created
 - test_run("linear_algebra", "bug_545");

Change-Id: I16fd62e1a470f3f37b987c0b35c82bbe29d1cb1a
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_545.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/linear_algebra/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_545.tst