* Bug #13327 re-fixed - update the palette image 30/15430/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Oct 2014 10:05:19 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:24:25 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit2fa10aaf2cbe80e6f04cf50008b900e40b31f6d6
tree0fedc90976d6dbc9350db41063eef476db56caf7
parent3398e0ea976df324ebd71822823ca90830752551
* Bug #13327 re-fixed - update the palette image

Change-Id: I4461fcc7ac443b3174cdead5230fd525dce52620
scilab/modules/xcos/images/palettes/SAWTOOTH_f.png