Xcos save: generate uniques but predictables UIDs 49/17549/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 8 Dec 2015 09:14:03 +0000 (10:14 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2015 11:09:51 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commit2fb8e9cf1a4066ca260755a5baf2b463bc9279af
tree40c7e1b78ae0562f2eccccd4b1fd3bc5ea52157f
parentd757083c2b99453f1d280a775f05798580035221
Xcos save: generate uniques but predictables UIDs

This commit allow reproductible edit / save cycles without dummy
modification. This allow the use of a VCS to track modification.

Change-Id: I5edb08038e3b08cb7e996e14a9d65d4195d4166e
14 files changed:
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/graph/XcosDiagram.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/XcosFileType.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/BlockHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/CustomHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/sax/XcosSAXHandler.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/BlockModelElement.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/InputPortElement.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/LinkElement.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/scicos/OutputPortElement.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/writer/BlockWriter.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/writer/CustomWriter.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/writer/LinkWriter.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/writer/PortWriter.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/io/writer/XcosWriter.java