Xcos GUI: fix warning reporting 73/18973/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 15:17:34 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
committerPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 16:12:22 +0000 (17:12 +0100)
commit2fbb4aa3b7f957b32ed5be5a322f44dd2dc3ec3e
treeef375328b97810bb7f53757d20123b530c423d6b
parent2ddaf1f2f6ce2521dcb2bcb7b56ed535148c298e
Xcos GUI: fix warning reporting

Change-Id: Id78368756f49202555b5f8b424704f9f73519c01
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/Xcos.java