Two error messages corrected in grand function. 31/5631/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab.org>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 13:29:17 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab.org>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 07:57:29 +0000 (08:57 +0100)
commit2fc5a38c1604e092d54aa27b8ff95123458be3a9
treeb4e40d72bf2cdbf3afca602290c12c3a9f805536
parent3d98e381cca608c835fa2d5fa30b85525f622319
Two error messages corrected in grand function.

Change-Id: Ib3b1eef589b1df0914299c3664ce1372dd19699f
scilab/modules/randlib/sci_gateway/c/sci_grand.c