Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/MPI' 09/12509/1
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:38:38 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Sep 2013 08:55:50 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
commit2fe09a685b70ed0df3207b966013de441a4f610f
tree3f2c6d6015df1b1d7f109b6eda96cada2d9cf141
parentebe5688cfce16cfbdba4a7444a4a914a6ebb998f
parentb3ef8b5cad878fd4b07f2d141868c24c861a4f13
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/MPI'

Change-Id: Ie77d1bd5c75429bdff854392fb5965c421db4f68
scilab/Scilab.sln
scilab/modules/mpi/mpi.vcxproj