Xcos GUI: fix Simulation->Setup->OK button 36/17236/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 08:50:36 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 15:10:55 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commit3011eb018810df4e14d4789e99a22e0de7f9fad8
tree0b8e495ea92a2e04a9dfc3d873955eb223988e98
parentab413a49bcb60abf10e7e2ed56ffb2a4576ffa52
Xcos GUI: fix Simulation->Setup->OK button

Change-Id: Ie572258297bba86214f6e443b941419f9c5d4126
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/dialog/SetupDialog.java