Xcos: fix crash on block parameter change #2 24/20824/2
authorClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 06:34:54 +0000 (07:34 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2019 12:11:06 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commit3014d410b381f77ab8d0bec8b3552a221ac51be9
treed9c70f1a7f7fba7cd1c8155ecdfdc39224591ddc
parentac12f0cc30b7f0b94125f9c0173e9e1e3cbebad4
Xcos: fix crash on block parameter change #2

After eca8e3d, on windows x64 Release build, Xcos keep crashing on block
update listener. Wrapping the (uid, kind) object into an owned
ScicosObjectOwner Java object will delegate the
referenceObject/deleteObject to the Java GC and will discard Java
statements reordering (thus the crash).

Change-Id: I979a324788265e32b60e75ad1ca60836d8e581aa
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/UpdateStyleFromInterfunctionAdapter.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/XcosView.java
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/XcosViewListener.java