AST: avoid a compilation warning 87/19087/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 15:20:30 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 13:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0100)
commit301d63f0e4658bcad5d105e8275e4733f31140f2
tree013abda3a26683c47d5c0567c51a03a11d82d16f
parent87b7881345a2102b595298cd4d2c4be951ef6ccc
AST: avoid a compilation warning

Change-Id: Ic4123fda8285ac98e0c1fd794423be233b6212a2
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/user.hxx