Scicos tests: relieving compilation 86/11986/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 09:59:55 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:53:17 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit302a2fe1ca2e7dcc14411b86ab17b3f6431751d8
tree7dae3e0cfcc7922fc390de40e3df638345186b42
parent86cc17fd40438c7c69c4790473b217f11a2ab2a7
Scicos tests: relieving compilation

Avoiding unnecessary recompilation of the diagram

Change-Id: I7cf5603207d5689086b2fee053112ca3d8a28f89
20 files changed:
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DDaskrK_Bouncing.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DDaskrK_Bouncing.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DDaskrK_Platform.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DDaskrK_Platform.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DDaskrK_RLC.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DDaskrK_RLC.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DDaskrN_Bouncing.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DDaskrN_Bouncing.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DDaskrN_Platform.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DDaskrN_Platform.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DDaskrN_RLC.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DDaskrN_RLC.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DDaskr_Hydraulics.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DDaskr_Hydraulics.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DoPri.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/DoPri.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/ExpRK.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/ExpRK.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/ImpRK.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/ImpRK.tst