Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5' 91/15891/1
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:37:29 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 15:39:53 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit3044370c93a8a47f8227ca31f83969aa02754615
tree5af5da347782c921fec4cfda613fdebececb77b1
parentaddaa83b4fb6977ec8e719547eee80e5b5634dd0
parent63bc668a3c46429f8b440d5db4124f73dfa93de4
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5'

Change-Id: I3c04f36854c5afe5c56b6cf664e6201aeca6ac5b