Xcos MVC: implement 'equations' 67/15367/10
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 10 Oct 2014 14:20:02 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 15:50:31 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
commit304703c6d5aa87512588791b28fce9affaa3ea16
treede496993ebff32673a07806265a141557e9e317b
parent6244f087cb3b93ab24b07520ccee4775e3db830a
Xcos MVC: implement 'equations'

 * For the moment it can only contain scalar reals in 'parameters' value.
   To extend that, the information would require to be saved in the view (Adapters) instead of the model.

Change-Id: Iac3fa05cfd7054b28d932daa04e153a1b106e4c5
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_getObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/Model_setObjectProperties.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/model/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BlockAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/BlockAdapter.hxx
scilab/modules/scicos/src/cpp/view_scilab/ModelAdapter.cpp
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Block.tst
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/Diagram.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/SuperBlock.dia.ref