Xcos tests: pass blocks_set 49/17049/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 07:24:03 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 08:03:05 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
commit304bf73764ff0c69d7c5b356c8c9672f9a12f101
treebbcbe7485645212895f088e71ceaab390f4b3de9
parentfeeb77954abf1af207db91158019408cb5e0deef
Xcos tests: pass blocks_set

 * https://codereview.scilab.org/#/c/16756 forgot to deprecate func_block in blocks_set.tst

 * In YaSp, save() supports string arguments

Change-Id: I4319d5c69cbfc88824d095bd22b9fe571c15b5e1
scilab/modules/scicos_blocks/macros/Misc/DEBUG.sci
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/blocks_set.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/blocks_set.tst