coverage must be link staticly to scilab 10/17410/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 12:58:45 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
committerCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 13:09:38 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commit3063dab9bc00eb07b027239176c6309a3778dcc5
treea143d82631594847f69b7e4127566071a69fdde6
parentb82a5cc86011fef6aac1fa5383509abb20c864f7
coverage must be link staticly to scilab

Change-Id: I1db1bbf911384313b0aae4f8d2098d6375bb0f45
scilab/modules/coverage/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/coverage/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/coverage/coverage.vcxproj
scilab/modules/coverage/coverage.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/coverage/includes/coverage_gw.hxx
scilab/modules/coverage/sci_gateway/coverage_gateway.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/coverage/sci_gateway/cpp/coverage_gw.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/functions_manager/functions_manager.vcxproj
scilab/modules/functions_manager/includes/dynamic_modules.hxx
scilab/modules/functions_manager/src/cpp/dynamic_modules.cpp