Revision of help pages for xarrows function. 71/10471/1
authorStanislav KROTER <krotersv@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 09:54:25 +0000 (14:54 +0500)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 11:49:15 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commit306b3f3afd6e1e427550f21b3193daad253cf237
treedb49f16d965d05559d47787b7f8daf216faf3d0e
parentab73fb8332558e2f899a5de8a74755d717afa622
Revision of help pages for xarrows function.

1) The argument "style" now is "color" because it changes only color of arrows and nothing else.
2) In the Examples: 8-th color (white) is missed because white arrow on white background can confuse.

Change-Id: I6fb937805b38a4e87a866d91760994cf708faa4a
scilab/modules/graphics/help/en_US/geometric_shapes/xarrows.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/fr_FR/geometric_shapes/xarrows.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/ja_JP/geometric_shapes/xarrows.xml
scilab/modules/graphics/help/pt_BR/geometric_shapes/xarrows.xml