Linux: fix the build with static FLIBS libs. 29/19729/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 17:17:42 +0000 (18:17 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 17:25:37 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commit307319e1f8bbb3bb10618acd6a7bb3472af6b14a
treef8d2d6810d20b067123ca360d58b36b0222f1c49
parent7aef9dc5e3ab684e1a0fda06d99a40f09c16c57a
Linux: fix the build with static FLIBS libs.

output_stream uses Fortran code thus depends on FLIBS and is statically
linked. This change enforces the libtool link_all_deplibs=yes behavior by
set the libscilab.so fat libraries to be linked against FLIBS.

graphics_objects also depends on output_stream but as this dependency
will be resolved by ld.so (scilab-bin then libscilab.so) there
is no need to enforce it.

Change-Id: I836d361046d567d9cc25fbba26ad37de52d6e355
scilab/modules/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/Makefile.in