Startup: do not check glxinfo on "nwni" 29/17129/2
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 08:39:34 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerFrancois Granade <francois.granade@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15:30:38 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
commit30973949c84790d33d17131521786adb8cec3363
tree125abd8f2009ea7acd52dc6c173e67794b675c39
parent81ae170d4abb4a540e764952a8e0b94f46fc9fc1
Startup: do not check glxinfo on "nwni"

This will speed up the Scilab startup under an heavy-loaded system.

Change-Id: Ieed3191bddce79c802d61f64a3e1427d5a450c12
scilab/.gitignore
scilab/bin/scilab