string tests: use "" strings to ease parsing 47/18047/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 09:36:24 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 09:57:13 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commit30a040176eab6894350ebe1ea55e6f656c89554d
treebb86dc7d3c833df583e89ac9a49d23d16b00bd21
parente41ee1222165927dcafc680c4830069d8308ad92
string tests: use "" strings to ease parsing

Change-Id: I21ecd98676d7997c881928f0775a7c9e74329407
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/ascii.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/ascii.tst
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/blanks.dia.ref
scilab/modules/string/tests/unit_tests/blanks.tst