* Bug #12184 fixed - Performances of the function 'derivat' improved. 86/10086/3
authorAlain Lamy <Alain.Lamy@cnes.fr>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 08:57:44 +0000 (09:57 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 10:25:34 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commit30c01e95ba3612b12440058fba7d185e6d38a2e9
tree1891943675c499022c72344e56e0721e92448495
parenta966f8deade3f1514ef4f044a842ac9111003e26
* Bug #12184 fixed - Performances of the function 'derivat' improved.

Change-Id: I6c3e6c25e03f2e639acc780666b0a7cea4f31296
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/derivat.sci